Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Comprehensive Center for Women's Medicine -  - Integrative and Holistic Women's Health Practice

Comprehensive Center for Women's Medicine

Integrative and Holistic Women's Health Practice located in Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

39 total reviews

Comprehensive Center for Women's Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Center for Women's Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mimi W.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great, reliable medical care, care that you can trust, is a blessing. Thank you, Dr Hoyer, for your expertise!
Mark M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Hoyer is terrific. She is caring and concerned as well.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Hoyer takes as much time as necessary for a thorough exam and to answer any and all questions. She gets to know you as a person and not just a patient. Her compassion is palpable.
Aida S.
Submitted 10/18/21
I have been Dr. Skul’s Lucky patient for 25 years . Very happy to have such professional Doctor.
Christine B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Skul was exceptional. Explained everything easily. Looking forward to starting my new program and getting results! Front desk and Tyra were very helpful.
Barbara K.
Submitted 09/07/21
Exceptional physician. I’ve worked in healthcare many decades and Dr.Hoyer is a superstar!
Maryann M.
Submitted 04/08/21
First time here and Dr Skul is fantastic! She took her time to get to know me a bit and explained everything in detail. All staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
Vincent C.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Hoyer always goes above and beyond to take care of her patients and make sure they receive the proper care they need.
Stuart G.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Vesna Skul is an excellent doctor take very good care of myself and my family she’s the greatest
Deborah R.
Submitted 10/31/20
I was seen on time. The office is well designed and set up for visits. Exam included vitals and physical examination. Dr. Skul is pleasant and efficient.
Brenda G.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr.Skul is an amazing physician such an expert in her field of medicine, women's health and integrated care. Very innovative in preventative care solutions for her patient's... very positive, caring and kind to her patient.
Donna K.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Hoyer is not only an expert physician, she is a professional who offers a uniquely personal approach to health care that is comprehensive, compassionate, and impactful. Dr. Hoyer has improved the health and quality of my life. Her attentive, responsive, customized approach to medical care has transformed me as a person.
Alice A.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Vesna Skul is the best women doctor period! I give her all the stars possible! ***** Alice
Katharine H.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Skul really listens and enlists me in my quest for aging well. She uses integrative practices and guides me to a course I will follow and believe in. I do not like allopathic medicine but sometimes it is necessary. Recently Dr. Skul has supported my immune system so I don't need antibiotics for an infection. I trust her and what's more, she trusts me. I am fortunate to have found her. Tara, her assistant is also helpful and supportive.
Susie S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Hoyer is the best. I have known her for over 20 years. She is a consummate professional. Her kindness and concern for your well being is most appreciated. She has dedicated her life to helping others. I am grateful to have her as my physician and friend.
Kathryn W.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Skul not only addressed my physical concerns, but she listened while I expressed emotional frustrations that have affected my overall health. She guided me holistically and shared coping strategies that can support me as I strive to cope and stay well.
Cathy H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Hoyer is very compassionate and listens to your story as if you are her only patient thank you
Deborah R.
Submitted 06/03/20
Excellent service by phone with Dr. Skul. Unhurried and contientious.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 06/01/20
My phone conversation with Dr. Hoyer was very thorough and I did not feel rushed in any way. She prescribed the appropriate medication and I was very assured that I did not have COVID-19. Could you please send me the appropriate documents so that I can file with my insurance company. Thank you so much for always being there, Charlotte (CB)
Barbara D.
Submitted 05/31/20
I love Dr. Hoyer and my time with her is valued whether it is in the phone or I person. She is caring and listens which I value most. She never put a time on the appt. and puts her patients first. ❤️