Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Comprehensive Center for Women's Medicine -  - Integrative and Holistic Women's Health Practice

Comprehensive Center for Women's Medicine

Integrative and Holistic Women's Health Practice located in Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

12 total reviews

Comprehensive Center for Women's Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Center for Women's Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mimi W.
Submitted 02/06/20
An excellent listener, Dr. Hoyer has never made me feel rushed, never dismissed any of my concerns. I feel I'm getting excellent care from an excellent physician.
Nancy G.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Hoyer spent a lot of time with me and made sure I was OK before leaving.
Ethel B.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Hoyer has been my doctor for many years. She always takes the time to listen to you and not just rely on what medical science says but recognizing that you know your body better than any book. I also appreciate the combination of traditional medicine with holistic approaches to treatment.
Carla M.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Skul spent more time investigating my current and past health situations than all the medical professional in my past. Her attention to detail and her enthusiasm for a road to wellness is a bright light for what my heath can be if we work toward that goal together.
Annie C.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. Vesna has been my Health Care Provider for many years. I love her as a person and more so as my Dr. She is a very caring, concern Doctor. She want her patients to be well and healthy.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr. Hoyer is a superb physician, highly knowledgeable, competent and a wonderful listener. I am grateful that I'm in her care.
Sandra F.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr. Hoyer is completely thorough , and then, even more important, has the knowledge and experience to proceed/prescribe efficiently. When I leave, I leave with peace of mind knowing I am receiving excellent care. Also have her cell phone;). aka We have complete human to human interaction.
Carol P.
Submitted 12/11/19
I have remained a loyal patient for 40 years, based on Dr Hoyer’s knowledge, experience and sincere concern for her patients. Without a doubt “THE BEST”.
Nancy R.
Submitted 12/09/19
I appreciate that I always receive friendly and personalized care and service from the CCWM team. Attention to detail, accessibility, and follow up are important aspects of health care, and the care team consistently meets this standard.
Jura J.
Submitted 12/06/19
There is not a better doctor than Dr. Hoyer. She listens, she explains, she takes time, she cares. So knowledgeable and quick to problem solve and explore all and any ways with you to make you healthier. Can't say enough good things about her.
Barbara R.
Submitted 10/26/19
I'm very glad and appreciate for Dr.Danuta Hoyer. I'm very grateful,because Dr.Hoyer cure me excellent 25 years.! I wish appointment next weeks.Thank You very much. Regards -Barbara Radwanska
Anna E.
Submitted 10/26/19
Excellent experience!