Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Comprehensive Center for Women's Medicine -  - Integrative and Holistic Women's Health Practice

Comprehensive Center for Women's Medicine

Integrative and Holistic Women's Health Practice located in Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

30 total reviews

Comprehensive Center for Women's Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Center for Women's Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah R.
Submitted 10/31/20
I was seen on time. The office is well designed and set up for visits. Exam included vitals and physical examination. Dr. Skul is pleasant and efficient.
Brenda G.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr.Skul is an amazing physician such an expert in her field of medicine, women's health and integrated care. Very innovative in preventative care solutions for her patient's... very positive, caring and kind to her patient.
Donna K.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Hoyer is not only an expert physician, she is a professional who offers a uniquely personal approach to health care that is comprehensive, compassionate, and impactful. Dr. Hoyer has improved the health and quality of my life. Her attentive, responsive, customized approach to medical care has transformed me as a person.
Alice A.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Vesna Skul is the best women doctor period! I give her all the stars possible! ***** Alice
Katharine H.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Skul really listens and enlists me in my quest for aging well. She uses integrative practices and guides me to a course I will follow and believe in. I do not like allopathic medicine but sometimes it is necessary. Recently Dr. Skul has supported my immune system so I don't need antibiotics for an infection. I trust her and what's more, she trusts me. I am fortunate to have found her. Tara, her assistant is also helpful and supportive.
Susie S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Hoyer is the best. I have known her for over 20 years. She is a consummate professional. Her kindness and concern for your well being is most appreciated. She has dedicated her life to helping others. I am grateful to have her as my physician and friend.
Kathryn W.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Skul not only addressed my physical concerns, but she listened while I expressed emotional frustrations that have affected my overall health. She guided me holistically and shared coping strategies that can support me as I strive to cope and stay well.
Cathy H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Hoyer is very compassionate and listens to your story as if you are her only patient thank you
Deborah R.
Submitted 06/03/20
Excellent service by phone with Dr. Skul. Unhurried and contientious.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 06/01/20
My phone conversation with Dr. Hoyer was very thorough and I did not feel rushed in any way. She prescribed the appropriate medication and I was very assured that I did not have COVID-19. Could you please send me the appropriate documents so that I can file with my insurance company. Thank you so much for always being there, Charlotte (CB)
Barbara D.
Submitted 05/31/20
I love Dr. Hoyer and my time with her is valued whether it is in the phone or I person. She is caring and listens which I value most. She never put a time on the appt. and puts her patients first. ❤️
Janice P.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Hoyer is the most amazing internal medicine functional medicine doctor ever! Worth every penny if you can invest in yourself. Clean burn shape that she can offer is not a gimmick. It works, its functional and i am lucky to have her watching over me.
Gail M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Doctor Hoyer has always been so good to me and I sincerely believe that her diagnosis abilities are exceptional. For me, she delivers exceptional service.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 03/07/20
She’s the best of the best! I have been with her practice for over 7 years and I feel like family. Dr Skul goes above and beyond and is one of the most genuinely gifted doctors I am so blessed to have. Thank you for all you do Dr Skull I truly think the world of you and all your recommendations too!!
Jenny J.
Submitted 03/06/20
Simply put, there is no better care provider. The time, energy, kindness and resources that Dr. Hoyer employs is far above what any other care provider can offer. Plus hugs. After 15 years, her care only increases. Tyra, her nurse, is equally as kind and responsive. They alleviate so much stress for this medically anxiety laden patient.
Rose B.
Submitted 03/06/20
I always look forward to my visits with Dr. Skul. I know that all my health concerns will be taken care of. I have been under her care since 2004. I have the utmost confidence in her. It's a relief to find a Doctor who understands women and their health concerns, no matter what their age is.
Anna Marie G.
Submitted 02/25/20
Excellent and professional.
Nancy W.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Boyer is a caring and compassionate health care provider. She has been my primary care doctor for over twenty years and has always provided me with excellent advice, timely feedback and follow up. Highly recommended physician. Would rate her the highest stars possible.
Mimi W.
Submitted 02/06/20
An excellent listener, Dr. Hoyer has never made me feel rushed, never dismissed any of my concerns. I feel I'm getting excellent care from an excellent physician.
Nancy G.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Hoyer spent a lot of time with me and made sure I was OK before leaving.