Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Comprehensive Center for Women's Medicine -  - Integrative and Holistic Women's Health Practice

Comprehensive Center for Women's Medicine

Integrative and Holistic Women's Health Practice located in Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

4.96/5 Star Rating
85 total reviews

Comprehensive Center for Women's Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Center for Women's Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Vesna is a wonderful Doctor she has so much medical experience and is very easy to talk to.
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Dr. Skul is the best doctor around!
Dianne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr.Hoyer, was very informed and knowledgeable. She always makes feel comfortable talking with her.
Stephanie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Hoyer for over 20 years and have been highly satisfied with the superb care that she consistently provides year after year. She is extremely knowledgeable, caring, and personable. I admire her personally and professionally, her experience as a health care provider is second to none. Under her care, my health has never been better. Thank you, Stephanie O.
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Easy to get ahold of on cell phone. Knowledgeable, very kind, explanations are easy. She talks to my other doctors..
Shelby H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Dr. Hoyer is always attentive and helpful. She listens extremely well and is generous with her time. I always leave my appointments feeling well cared for and better informed about my health.
Terry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Always great feedback and guidance.
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
Professional, respectful, responsive, friendly (as always!!).
Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Shireesha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
excellent, pointed, efficient.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Dr. Hoyer responded quickly and thoroughly to my need for a consult today, and she has helped with followup. I could not ask for a better, more thorough and compassionate physician. She is the best!
Terry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Always very good.
Gayle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dear Dr Hoyer, very much enjoyed our appointment together and am committed to following priorities until we meet again in December. Only issue are my prescriptions--unfortunately these were submitted as new prescriptions with 0 refills, instead of as ongoing refills. As a result, because CVS State and Division is completely out of Lorazepam, it is not obtainable by them or me from another CVS and I am completely out. In addition, the Hydrochlorothiazide 25 mg was submitted for 30 tabs with no refills and my insurance now covers only 90 day prescriptions (not 30 tabs). If these 2 prescriptions could be resent as 90 day refills, would be very much aappreciated--my other prescriptions are for 90 days and are ok. Thank you!
Romi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
I couldn't ask for a better doctor! Dr. Hoya has been my physician since 2007. Her medical knowledge and use of functional medicine to treat the whole person is outstanding. She's patient, listens, and for me, helps to calm my anxiety! Highly recommended.
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Every time I visit Dr. Hoyer, I walk out feeling so much better because she answers all my questions and gives me answers as to why my body may have certain pains or discomfort. She looks at the entire body and doesn't just give me medicine which I totally appreciate. She is incredible!!!
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr. Hoyer is the best in her field. She is very caring, an excellent listener & fantastic at solving my medical issues.
Jill W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
I felt personally invested in, with care that met my individual needs - excellent experience!
Katharine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Dr Skul practices the art of medicine by truly listening and co - creating a health plan that is comprehensive and offer utilizing cutting edge approaches. Her common sense and commitment to my well- being keep me coming back. I highly recommend her, if you who want a collaborator to join you on your road to optimal health.
Wanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Checked in at the front desk. Waited a very short time for Tyra to come at get me to start the visit. Short wait after for Dr. Hoyer to start my annual examinaton.
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr Vesna Skul has changed my family's life with her integrative biologic knowledge of the body and her ability to diagnose, treat and resolve medical issues. There is NO ONE I trust more with my life than Vesna and recommend her to everyone I know who suffers. In addition to her medical knowledge, she is an amazing human being and always wants the best for everyone. It has been my privilege to know her.