Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Comprehensive Center for Women's Medicine -  - Integrative and Holistic Women's Health Practice

Comprehensive Center for Women's Medicine

Integrative and Holistic Women's Health Practice located in Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

53 total reviews

Comprehensive Center for Women's Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Center for Women's Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tena Kari M.
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. Skul, I am blessed to have you on my healthcare team. I appreciate your approach in treating the "whole" patient and your knowledge regarding alternative solutions to wellness.
Maggie F.
Submitted 08/04/22
wonderful care provided by Dr Skul. She listens, takes time with me, and orovides solutions that are good for my body
Lisa W.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Skul is very informative and thorough. I went to see her because my body seemed off and I suspected it was due to my hormones changing (I'm 58). I have gained a lot of weight in the last couple of years and my weight loss routine I used in the past stopped working. I did a hormone spit test prior to my appointment. Dr Skul went over the results, did a physical, explained my hormone test results and put me on a regimen to balance out my hormones, increase energy and lose weight. I've only been on the regimen for 3 days, but feel great.
Barbara R.
Submitted 07/29/22
I'm very satisfakcion!.Dr.hoyer -this the best and most professional physician who help me 28 years.. I'm very grateful and really do appreciate Dr.Hoyer kindness.. THANKS VERY MUCH A LOT FOR EVERYTHING FOR Dr.HOYER HELP ME MANY PROBLEM..!! Barbara Radwanska
Annie M.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Hoyer is very detailed, knowledgeable, and cares about my health. She truly is concerned for my well being and that is hard to find nowadays. Thank you Dr. Hoyer for everything! You’re awesome!
LAMONT L.
Submitted 05/26/22
Great experience complete answers to all my questions
Nancy G.
Submitted 03/29/22
I am always pleased with the doctor. I do not being pushed to get "special" vitamins, which are extremely costly.
Mildred K.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Skul uses approaches from both "traditional" and alternative medicine to craft my treatment plan and she stays current in both areas. She is never rushed and always takes time to discuss my treatment plan and answer my questions thoroughly. She is very empathetic, personable and competent.
Marianne Z.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Skul was through, as always. I have been seeing her for almost 25 years and she has gotten to know me and my family. She always inquires about all aspects of my life and gives me straightforward and useful advice for both my mental and physical wellbeing. She has seen me through many difficult times in my health and been someone I can always rely on.
Debra T.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Hoyer is exceptional. She spends her time with you to help resolve your health issues and questions.
Ethel B.
Submitted 01/17/22
My interactions with Dr. Hoyer have always been positive. I have nothing negative to add. She listens to you and your concerns and treats you not what the books say she should do. Dr. Hoyer treats the whole person.
Susie S.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Hoyer is the best! She is a brilliant and compassionate physician. Grateful to know her.
Ellen H.
Submitted 01/05/22
Always very pleased with Dr. Hoyer's attention to her patients.
Bernadette M.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Hoyer is knowledgeable, sensitive and informative. She listens to your concerns and took time with me to explain my treatment options. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an excellent physician.
Mimi W.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great, reliable medical care, care that you can trust, is a blessing. Thank you, Dr Hoyer, for your expertise!
Mark M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Hoyer is terrific. She is caring and concerned as well.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Hoyer takes as much time as necessary for a thorough exam and to answer any and all questions. She gets to know you as a person and not just a patient. Her compassion is palpable.
Aida S.
Submitted 10/18/21
I have been Dr. Skul’s Lucky patient for 25 years . Very happy to have such professional Doctor.
Christine B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Skul was exceptional. Explained everything easily. Looking forward to starting my new program and getting results! Front desk and Tyra were very helpful.
Barbara K.
Submitted 09/07/21
Exceptional physician. I’ve worked in healthcare many decades and Dr.Hoyer is a superstar!