Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Comprehensive Center for Women's Medicine -  - Integrative and Holistic Women's Health Practice

Comprehensive Center for Women's Medicine

Integrative and Holistic Women's Health Practice located in Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

4.97/5 Star Rating
60 total reviews

Comprehensive Center for Women's Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Center for Women's Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr.Danuta HOYER is the best profesional physician !She help long times my illness problem...I really do appreciate kindness eevery timrs..I'm very grateful and thank so much for help everything.. GRATEFUL Barbara Radwanska..
Clare C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
As always Dr.Hoyer made herself available when I needed her and treated me like her sister with sage advice, and invaluable information. Even though she was on vacation in Costa Rica I was able to talk to her in Hilton Head SC. Where o now live. Thank you for being there!
Barbi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
wonderful
Anna Marie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Good
Margery S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
My experience goes back at least 20 years and includes many examples of service above and beyond normal expectations; that is, to setting meeting times with specialists so she could be present to hear (his/her) explanation of a treatment plan going forward. In addition, all interactions with other staff are pleasant and productive. Were 10 stars an option, I'd opt for 10 stars!
Lee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Always warm and responsive
Annie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Excellent
Tena Kari M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. Skul, I am blessed to have you on my healthcare team. I appreciate your approach in treating the "whole" patient and your knowledge regarding alternative solutions to wellness.
Maggie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
wonderful care provided by Dr Skul. She listens, takes time with me, and orovides solutions that are good for my body
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Skul is very informative and thorough. I went to see her because my body seemed off and I suspected it was due to my hormones changing (I'm 58). I have gained a lot of weight in the last couple of years and my weight loss routine I used in the past stopped working. I did a hormone spit test prior to my appointment. Dr Skul went over the results, did a physical, explained my hormone test results and put me on a regimen to balance out my hormones, increase energy and lose weight. I've only been on the regimen for 3 days, but feel great.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I'm very satisfakcion!.Dr.hoyer -this the best and most professional physician who help me 28 years.. I'm very grateful and really do appreciate Dr.Hoyer kindness.. THANKS VERY MUCH A LOT FOR EVERYTHING FOR Dr.HOYER HELP ME MANY PROBLEM..!! Barbara Radwanska
Annie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Hoyer is very detailed, knowledgeable, and cares about my health. She truly is concerned for my well being and that is hard to find nowadays. Thank you Dr. Hoyer for everything! You’re awesome!
LAMONT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Great experience complete answers to all my questions
Nancy G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
I am always pleased with the doctor. I do not being pushed to get "special" vitamins, which are extremely costly.
Mildred K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Skul uses approaches from both "traditional" and alternative medicine to craft my treatment plan and she stays current in both areas. She is never rushed and always takes time to discuss my treatment plan and answer my questions thoroughly. She is very empathetic, personable and competent.
Marianne Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Skul was through, as always. I have been seeing her for almost 25 years and she has gotten to know me and my family. She always inquires about all aspects of my life and gives me straightforward and useful advice for both my mental and physical wellbeing. She has seen me through many difficult times in my health and been someone I can always rely on.
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Hoyer is exceptional. She spends her time with you to help resolve your health issues and questions.
Ethel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
My interactions with Dr. Hoyer have always been positive. I have nothing negative to add. She listens to you and your concerns and treats you not what the books say she should do. Dr. Hoyer treats the whole person.
Susie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Hoyer is the best! She is a brilliant and compassionate physician. Grateful to know her.
Ellen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Always very pleased with Dr. Hoyer's attention to her patients.